CONTACT

REPRESENTATION

Success! Message received.

SEND A MESSAGE

OPERA & CLASSICAL CONCERTS

 

UIA TALENT AGENCY, Vanessa Uzan, Francesca Condelucci

vanessa@uiatalent.com, francesca@uiatalent.com,  212.969.1797

www.uiatalent.com

BROADWAY, POPS, FILM & TELEVISION AGENT

 

UIA TALENT AGENCY & UIA PRESENTS, Aaron Sanko

aaron@uiatalent.com, 212.969.1797

www.uiatalent.com

 

 

 PRINT & ON CAMERA MODELING AGENTS

 

FFT MODELS, Charlie Winfield
charlie@fftmodels.com, 212.686.4343

www.fftmodels.com

CESD TALENT,  Emma Michaelson

emichaelson@cesdtalent.com

212.477.1666 x110

www.cesdtalent.com

 

ON-CAMERA HOSTING AGENTS

 

SPIRE BROADCAST TALENT, Mark Lubbrage & Jill Paul

mark@spireonair.com; jill@spireonair.com

484.354.4756

www.spireonair.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle