CONTACT

REPRESENTATION

SEND A MESSAGE

OPERA & CLASSICAL

UIA TALENT AGENCY, Vanessa Uzan

vanessa@uiatalent.com, 212.969.1797

www.uiatalent.com

BROADWAY, POPS, FILM & TELEVISION AGENT

UIA TALENT AGENCY & UIA PRESENTS, Aaron Sanko

aaron@uiatalent.com, 212.969.1797

www.uiatalent.com

 

 

 PRINT & ON CAMERA MODELING AGENTS

FFT MODELS, Charlie Winfield
charlie@fftmodels.com, 212.686.4343

www.fftmodels.com

CESD TALENT, Kerri Krill & Emma Michaelson

kkrilla@cesdtalent.com, emichaelson@cesdtalent.com

212.477.1666 x110

www.cesdtalent.com

TELEVISION COMMERCIAL & VOICEOVER AGENTS

PARADIGM TALENT AGENCY, Doug Kesten and Stacye Mayer

dkesten@paradigmagency.com; smayer@paradigmagency.com

212.897.6400

www.paradigmagency.com

SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle